El Gouna

Sheraton Miramar Resort

El Gouna

Mövenpick Resort & Spa

Makadi Bay Makadi Bay

Madinat Makadi

Makadi Bay Makadi Bay

Labranda Makadi

Soma Bay Soma Bay

Mövenpick Resort

Safaga Safaga

Palm De Soma

El Quseir El Quseir

Sentido Oriental Dream Resort

Marsa Alam Marsa Alam

Lagoon View Hotels

port ghalib Marsa Alam

SuneoClub Reef Marsa

Marsa Alam

/photos/banners/0T8A5838_ce493_lg.jpg

Tauchen in Port Ghalib

Scuba World Divers Port Ghalib

Qesm Al Qoseir, Gouvernement Rotes Meer

Lassen Sie uns Ihnen helfen den ersten Schritt in eine neue Welt unter Wasser zu machen! Das Scuba World Divers Tauchcenter in der Coraya Bay bietet Ihnen einen Tauchshop, Klassenräume, Ausrüstungsverleih und ein Buchungsbüro. Wir bieten die gesamte Palette von PADI-Kursen an.

Wenn Sie zum ersten Mal tauchen; unser professionelles Tauchteam von Scuba World Divers Coraya Bay wird sich um Ihren ersten Schritt ins Blaue kümmern, wenn Sie dem PADI Schnuppertauchkurs machen möchten.

Diese Erfahrung gibt Tauchanfängern die Möglichkeit, in der Wärme und Sicherheit eines Schwimmbades zu tauchen. Es ist auch eine sehr empfehlenswerte Option für das Tauchen für Kinder.

Sie können ein Höchstniveau des Tauchtrainings erwarten und die international anerkannten PADI Qualifikationen erwerben. Unser erfahrenes Tauchteam zeigt Ihnen die sensationellsten Spots und Unterwasserlebenwesen am Riff und sorgt immer für sichere Tauchgänge.

Read more

Tauchen in Port Ghalib

Bei Scuba World Divers Tauchcenter in der Coraya Bay; Sie können an geguideten Tauchgängen zu allen führenden Tauchplätzen in Marsa Alam wie das Elphinstone Riff, Marsa Mubarak, Marsa Shoona und Abu Dabbab teilnehmen.

Unsere Tauchplätze in der Umgebung der Coraya Bay beherbergen nicht nur Hunderte von bunten Fischen. Pelagische Arten lieben es auch. Insbesondere Gerätetaucher strömen in das Gebiet für einzigartige Begegnungen mit Hammerhaien, Weißspitzenhaien und Seidenhaien am Elphinston Reef. Anders als Haie, bogenreiten anmutige Delfine in diesem Gebiet und um unsere Boote herum.

Vielleicht die kultigsten Wasserlebewesen in dieser Gegend sind die Seekühe und die Grünen Meereschildkröten. Verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit sie zu treffen, und Marsa Mubarak in Ihren Plan aufzunehmen.

Mit der besten Auswahl der schönsten Tauchplätze im südlichen Roten Meer wird das Scuba World Divers Team Ihnen den maximalen Genuss unter Wasser garantieren und ein unvergessliches Erlebnis bei einem erholsamen Urlaub in der Coraya Bay garantieren.

Buche jetzt

Best dive sports in Port Ghalib

Marsa Imbarak

Die geschützte, sandige Bucht Marsa Mubarak bietet viele ideale Bedingungen als Lebensraum der Dugongs und grüner Meeresschildkröten, hier findet man auch eine der größten Seegraswiesen der Region.

Dugongs sind friedliche und ruhige Tiere, sie erscheinen pummelig, aber sind spindelförmig, hydrodynamisch und hoch muskulös, erreichen bis zu 3 Meter Länge und wiegen bis zu 500 kg. Es handelt sich ausschließlich um Bodenfresser, die hauptsächlich Seegras und Wasservegetation fressen, indem sie mit ihren Schnauzen Furchen im Meeresboden graben.

Die Grünen Schildkröten sind große, gewichtige Meeresschildkröten mit einem breiten, glatten Panzer oder einer Schale. Sie bewohnen die Bucht und verbringen den größten Teil des Tages in der Nähe der Küstengewässer von Marsa Mubarak, und ernähren sich von Seegras.

Weiterlesen
/photos/destinations/IMG_20180716_111311_26b6a_lg.jpg

Makadi Bay Makadi Bay

Madinat Makadi

Makadi Bay Makadi Bay

Labranda Makadi

Soma Bay Soma Bay

Caribbean Soma Bay

Safaga Safaga

Mövenpick Resort

El Quseir El Quseir

Sentido Oriental Dream Resort

Marsa Alam Marsa Alam

Lagoon View Hotels

port ghalib Port Ghalib

SuneoClub Reef Marsa

more destinations More Destinations

Coming Soon

/photos/banners/0T8A5838_ce493_lg.jpg

Scuba Diving in Port Ghalib

Scuba World Divers Port Ghalib

Qesm Al Qoseir, Red Sea Governorate

Let us help you take the first step into a whole new world underwater! Scuba World Divers Diving Center in Port Ghalib offers a full range of facilities including dive shop, classrooms, equipment rentals and a booking office. We provide a wide range of PADI Courses.

If you are diving for the first time, our professional diving team in Scuba World Divers Port Ghalib will be taking care of your first step into the blue as you are joining the PADI Discover Scuba Diving Program.

This experience gives those new to diving the chance to try diving in the warmth and safety of a swimming pool like environment. It's also a highly recommended option for kids diving.

You can expect the highest level of diver training and gain the internationally recognized PADI qualifications. Our highly experienced dive team will show you the most sensational spots and animals on the reef and always ensure safe dives.

Read more

Diving in Port Ghalib

At Scuba World Divers Diving Center in Port Ghalib you will be able to join guided dives to all the leading diving sites in Marsa Alam such as Elphinstone, Marsa Mubarak, Marsa Shuni and Abu Dabbab.

Our dive sites in Port Ghalib Area not only hosts hundreds of colorful fish. Pelagic species also loves it. In particular, scuba divers flock to the area for one-of-a-kind encounters with hammerhead sharks, oceanic white-tip sharks and silky sharks at the Elphinstone Reef. Other than sharks, graceful dolphins travel around the area bow-riding our boats.

Perhaps the most iconic aquatic creature is the area, is the Sea Cow and Green, logger head and hawk-spill turtles. Don’t miss the opportunity to meet them and include Marsa Mubarak in your plan.

With the best selection of the finest dive sites in the southern Red Sea, Scuba World Divers Team will ensure you maximum enjoyment underwater and guarantee an unforgettable experience while enjoying a relaxing holiday in Port Ghalib.

Book now

Best dive spots in Port Ghalib

Marsa Mubarak

The sheltered, sandy bay Marsa Mubarak offers many ideal conditions as a Dugong and Green Turtles habitat, offering one of the largest patches of seagrass in the region.

Dugongs are peaceful and tranquil animals, they appear fat, but are fusiform, hydrodynamic, and highly muscular, reaching up to 3 meters in length and weighing up to 500 kg. They are exclusively bottom feeders, primary feeding on sea-grass and aquatic vegetation they uproot by digging furrows in the seafloor with their snouts.

The Green Turtles are a large, weighty sea turtle with a wide, smooth carapace, or shell. It inhabits the bay and spends most of the day very close to the coastal waters of Marsa Mubarak feeding at the sea-grass.

Read more
/photos/destinations/IMG_20180716_111311_26b6a_lg.jpg