Makadi Bay Makadi Bay

Madinat Makadi

Makadi Bay Makadi Bay

Labranda Makadi

Soma Bay Soma Bay

Mövenpick Resort

Safaga Safaga

Palm De Soma

El Quseir El Quseir

Sentido Oriental Dream Resort

Marsa Alam Marsa Alam

Lagoon View Hotels

port ghalib Marsa Alam

SuneoClub Reef Marsa

more destinations More Destinations

Coming Soon

PLONGER A MARSA ALAM

CENTRE DE PLONGEE AU LAGOON VIEW RESORT A MARSA ALAM

Le centre de plongée professionnel Scuba World Divers de Marsa Alam est ravi de vous proposer des vacances de plongée incroyables à Marsa Alam avec une grande variété de programmes de plongée: cours PADI Open Water et autres cours PADI, snorkeling, plongée a la journée et bien plus encore.

Marsa Alam est récemment devenue une destination de vacances très populaire. Il y a quelques années, c'était un village de pêcheurs tranquille dans le sud de l'Égypte. Depuis la construction de l'aéroport international en 2001, de nombreuses stations ont ouvert leurs portes aux touristes.

Le récif corallien encore vierge et la vie marine abondante en font une destination de plongée extraordinaire. Le Lagoon View Resorts est un complexe vert et luxueux situé à seulement 20 km au sud de Marsa Alam et surplombant un magnifique lagon s'étendant sur 4 km.

Les sites de plongée sous-marine et de snorkeling sont considérés comme les meilleurs de toute la mer Rouge, parmi lesquels le récif d'Elphinstone, un tombant de 70 mètres et le récif de Samadai, ou se trouvent des dauphins sauvages. En plongeant, vous pourrez rencontrer des dauphins, des tortues vertes, des tortues imbriquées et le dugong appelé aussi vache des mers, tout cela au milieu du récif corallien s'étendant le long de la côte ouest de la mer Rouge.

Read more

Book to Offre exceptionnelle pour les forfaits 10 plongées

Book now

Emerald Lagoon

Blue Lagoon

Dream Lagoon

Garden Lagoon

Fantazia Resort Marsa Alam

Sentido Oriental Dream Resort

Dreams Beach Resort

lti Akassia Beach

Utopia Beach Club

Club Calimera Akassia Swiss Resort

SuneoClub Reef Marsa

Jaz Grand Marsa

The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort

Steigenberger Coraya Beach

Jaz Dar El Madina

Jaz Samaya Resort

The Palace Port Ghalib

Port Ghalib Resort

Marina Lodge at Port Ghalib

Sunrise Port Ghalib Marina Resort

Siva Port Ghalib

REJOIGNEZ NOTRE CONCOURS PHOTO

Avez-vous fait de superbes photos des fonds sous-marins de la mer rouge? Partagez les avec nous! Nous serons ravis de voir vos photos et de garder le contact avec vous même après vos vacances.
N'hésitez pas a nous soumettre vos photos en format JPEG/JPG avec un minimum de 2500 Pixels en largeur et une taille maximum de 5MB. Vous devrez renseigner votre nom, le site de plongée ou la photo a été prise et donner un titre a cette photo. Il n'y a pas de concours sans vainqueur, aussi nous offrons une récompense tous les 2-3 mois. Soumettez vos photos aujourd'hui et visitez le site pour les prochains tours. Vous pouvez facilement gagner!

Current round (March-April 2019) ScubaPro Crystal VU mask and snorkel and 2 days diving free of charge Join now Terms & Conditions

Get latest updates on the go

Download our mobile app and get the latest updates
and discounts from Scuba World

Scuba World Divers Apple App

Our latest news

Makadi Bay Makadi Bay

Madinat Makadi

Makadi Bay Makadi Bay

LABRANDA MAKADI

Soma Bay Soma Bay

Caribbean Soma Bay

Safaga Safaga

Mövenpick Resort

El Quseir El Quseir

Sentido Oriental Dream Resort

Marsa Alam Marsa Alam

Lagoon View Resort

port ghalib Port Ghalib

Sol Y Mar Reef Resta Resort

sahl hashish SAHL HASHISH

Sunrise Romance Grand Select

DIVING IN MARSA ALAM

MARSA ALAM DIVING CENTER - LAGOON VIEW RESORT

Professional Marsa Alam diving center Scuba World Divers is delighted to offer you incredible diving holiday in Marsa Alam with wide variety of diving programs: Open Water Courses, PADI courses, snorkeling, daily diving and much more.

Marsa Alam just recently has become very popular holiday destination. A few years ago it was a quiet fishing village in the South of Egypt. Since the construction of the International Airport in 2001 a lot of resorts opened their doors for tourists.

Marsa Alam in Arabic language means “the bay of flags”. Fortunately, the sea and beaches are untouched by mass tourism. Pristine coral formation and abundant marine life are marvelous. Lagoon View Resorts is a green and luxury complex and is just 20 km south from Marsa Alam overlooking a magic lagoon that stretches up to 4 km. 

If you are a savvy diver Marsa Alam awaits you! Scuba diving and snorkeling spots are considered the best in all the Red Sea among them are Elphinstone Reef, the 70-metre coral wall and Samadai Reef, is a wild spinner dolphin spot. While diving you can encounter bottle nose dolphins, green turtles, hawksbill turtles and harmless Dugong known as sea cow and precious coral reef stretched along the western coast of the Red Sea.   


Read more

Book your Diving Holiday With us & Get 10% Discount

Book now

Join Our Photography Competition

Did you make some amazing photos of Red Sea Underwater World? Share it with us! We are eager to see your diving photography results and keep in touch with you even after your holiday.

Go ahead and submit JPEG/JPG images with minimum 2500 pixels on the widest side. The maximum file size is 5 MB. You will need to specify your name, the dive spot where you took the photo and choose a title for your photo. As there is no competition without prizes, we are offering new awards every 2-3 months. Submit your photo now, and come back to check other rounds in the future. You can easily become a winner!

Current round (July-August 2018) ScubaPro Spectra mask mirror, Spectra Snorkel and 2 days diving free of charge Join now Terms & Conditions

Get latest updates on the go

Download our mobile app and get the latest updates
and discounts from Scuba World

Our latest news

Share your experience

Scuba World Divers - Marsa Alam